Term dates

2018/2019 Term Dates

Autumn term 2018

Term starts Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half term starts Monday 22 October 2018 and ends Friday 2 November 2018

Term ends Wednesday 19 December 2018

Spring term 2019

Term starts Thursday 3rd January 2019

Half term starts Monday 18 February 2019 and ends Friday 22 February 2019

Term ends Friday 5 April 2019 (8 and 9 April are INSET days)

 

Summer term 2019

Term starts Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half term starts Monday 27 May and ends Friday 31 May 2019

Last day at preschool Wednesday 24th July 2019